Competition Results

Competition Date Round
October
Stableford - Blue Men - Yellow Ladies Sun, 22 Oct 17 1
Stableford Sat, 21 Oct 17 1
Friday Comp Fri, 20 Oct 17 1
Twilight - B9 - Stableford Thu, 19 Oct 17 1
Wednesday Comp Wed, 18 Oct 17 1
Gross Stableford (Handicap Adjusted) Sat, 14 Oct 17 1
Friday Comp Fri, 13 Oct 17 1
Twilight - F9 - Stableford Thu, 12 Oct 17 1
Wednesday Comp Wed, 11 Oct 17 1
International Stableford Sun, 8 Oct 17 1
American Stableford Sat, 7 Oct 17 1
Friday Comp Fri, 6 Oct 17 1
Wednesday Comp Wed, 4 Oct 17 1
September
Stableford Sat, 30 Sep 17 1
Friday Comp Fri, 29 Sep 17 1
Wednesday Comp Wed, 27 Sep 17 1
Stableford Sat, 23 Sep 17 1
Friday Comp Fri, 22 Sep 17 1
Wednesday Comp - Russian Roulette - White Tees Wed, 20 Sep 17 1
Stableford Red/Yellow Sun, 17 Sep 17 1
Irish Stableford White/Yellow Sat, 16 Sep 17 1
KiwiRail - Stableford Competition Sat, 16 Sep 17 1
Friday Comp Fri, 15 Sep 17 1
Wednesday Comp Wed, 13 Sep 17 1
Par Sun, 10 Sep 17 1
Stableford Sat, 9 Sep 17 1
Friday Comp Fri, 8 Sep 17 1
Wednesday Comp Wed, 6 Sep 17 1
Stableford - Red Tees - Men - Yellow Tees Ladies Sun, 3 Sep 17 1
Stableford Sat, 2 Sep 17 1
Friday Comp Fri, 1 Sep 17 1
August
Wednesday Comp Wed, 30 Aug 17 1
Stableford Sun, 27 Aug 17 1
Friday Comp Fri, 25 Aug 17 1
Wednesday Comp Wed, 23 Aug 17 1
Stableford Sat, 19 Aug 17 1
Stableford Sat, 12 Aug 17 1
Stableford Sun, 6 Aug 17 1
Irish Stableford Sat, 5 Aug 17 1
July
Par - White Tees Sun, 30 Jul 17 1
Stableford - White Tees Sat, 29 Jul 17 1
Sunday - American Stableford Sun, 23 Jul 17 1