Upcoming Events
Club Stroke-Play Championship - Sunday 15th Oct & Sunday 29th October
 
Bucket Day Tournament - 12th November
Click Here to see Draw


Event Date
December
Friday Comp Fri, 1 Dec 17
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Stableford Sat, 2 Dec 17
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Irish Stableford - Blue Tees Sun, 3 Dec 17
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Wednesday Comp Wed, 6 Dec 17
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Twilight - B9 - Par Thu, 7 Dec 17
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Friday Comp Fri, 8 Dec 17
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Stableford Sat, 9 Dec 17
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Wednesday Comp Wed, 13 Dec 17
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Twilight - F9 - Par Thu, 14 Dec 17
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Friday Comp Fri, 15 Dec 17
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
American Stableford Sat, 16 Dec 17
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Sunday Comp - Par Sun, 17 Dec 17
All visitors welcome

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Wednesday Comp Wed, 20 Dec 17
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Friday Comp Fri, 22 Dec 17
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Wednesday Comp Wed, 27 Dec 17
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Friday Comp Fri, 29 Dec 17
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close