Upcoming Events
Club Stroke-Play Championship - Sunday 15th Oct & Sunday 29th October
 
Bucket Day Tournament - 12th November
Click Here to see Draw


Event Date
May
Ken Laban Memorial Cup - Round 1 - Round 2 Wed, 2 May 18
Open to club members only

White
$5.00
None
None

None


Close
Friday Comp Fri, 4 May 18
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Stableford - Men White Tees - Ladies Yellow Tees Sat, 5 May 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
LADIES WAINUI VS. WAIKANAE Sat, 5 May 18
All visitors welcome

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
Irish Variation - Men: Blues - Ladies: Yellow Sun, 6 May 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Vets Golf Day - White Tees Mon, 7 May 18
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Wednesday Comp Wed, 9 May 18
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Friday Comp Fri, 11 May 18
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
LADIES WAINUI VS. OTAKI Sat, 12 May 18
All visitors welcome

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
Div 8 Sat, 12 May 18
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Div 11 Sat, 12 May 18
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Stableford - Men (Red) - Ladies (Yellow) Sun, 13 May 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Wednesday Comp Wed, 16 May 18
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Friday Comp Fri, 18 May 18
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Div 3 Sat, 19 May 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Blue
None
None
None

None


Close
Stableford - Men (Blue) - Ladies (Yellow) Sun, 20 May 18
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Wednesday Comp Wed, 23 May 18
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Friday Comp Fri, 25 May 18
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Wednesday Comp Wed, 30 May 18
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close