Competition Results

Competition Date Round
October
Seniors Sun, 13 Oct 19 1
Intermediates Sun, 13 Oct 19 1
Juniors Sun, 13 Oct 19 1
Bronze Sun, 13 Oct 19 1
Sliver Sun, 13 Oct 19 1
Irish Stableford Sat, 12 Oct 19 1
Friday Comp Fri, 11 Oct 19 1
Twilight - F9 - Par Thu, 10 Oct 19 1
Wednesday Comp Wed, 9 Oct 19 1
Stableford Sun, 6 Oct 19 1
Friday Comp Fri, 4 Oct 19 1
Wednesday Comp Wed, 2 Oct 19 1
September
net medal Sun, 29 Sep 19 1
Bisque Par Sat, 28 Sep 19 1
Friday Comp Fri, 27 Sep 19 1
Wednesday Comp Wed, 25 Sep 19 1
Par Sun, 22 Sep 19 1
Stableford Sat, 21 Sep 19 1
Friday Comp Fri, 20 Sep 19 1
Wednesday Comp Wed, 18 Sep 19 1
Par Sun, 15 Sep 19 1
Irish Stableford Sat, 14 Sep 19 1
Friday Comp Fri, 13 Sep 19 1
Wednesday Comp Wed, 11 Sep 19 1
Bisque Par Sun, 8 Sep 19 1
Bisque Par Sun, 8 Sep 19 1
Stableford Sat, 7 Sep 19 1
Friday Comp Fri, 6 Sep 19 1
Wednesday Comp Wed, 4 Sep 19 1
Vets Mon, 2 Sep 19 1
par Sun, 1 Sep 19 1
August
American Stableford Sat, 31 Aug 19 1
Friday Comp Fri, 30 Aug 19 1
Wednesday Comp Wed, 28 Aug 19 1
Vets Mon, 26 Aug 19 1
Stableford Sun, 25 Aug 19 1
par Sat, 24 Aug 19 1
Friday Comp Fri, 23 Aug 19 1
Wednesday Comp Wed, 21 Aug 19 1
International Stableford Sat, 17 Aug 19 1
Friday Comp Fri, 16 Aug 19 1
Wednesday Comp Wed, 14 Aug 19 1
Bisque Par Sun, 11 Aug 19 1
Irish Stableford Sat, 10 Aug 19 1
Friday Comp Fri, 9 Aug 19 1
Wednesday Comp Wed, 7 Aug 19 1
Stableford Sun, 4 Aug 19 1
par Sat, 3 Aug 19 1
Friday Comp Fri, 2 Aug 19 1
July
Wednesday Comp Wed, 31 Jul 19 1
International Stableford Sun, 28 Jul 19 1
Hidden Holes Sat, 27 Jul 19 1
Friday Comp Fri, 26 Jul 19 1
Wednesday Comp Wed, 24 Jul 19 1
par Sun, 21 Jul 19 1
Irish Stableford Sat, 20 Jul 19 1
Irish Stableford Sat, 20 Jul 19 1
Friday Comp Fri, 19 Jul 19 1
Wednesday Comp Wed, 17 Jul 19 1
Bisque Par Sun, 14 Jul 19 1