Competition Results

Competition Date Round
January
Net medal Sat, 23 Jan 21 1
Friday Comp Fri, 22 Jan 21 1
Wednesday comp Wed, 20 Jan 21 1
Par Sun, 17 Jan 21 1
Irish Stableford Sat, 16 Jan 21 1
Friday Comp Fri, 15 Jan 21 1
Wednesday comp Wed, 13 Jan 21 1
Friday Comp Fri, 8 Jan 21 1
Wednesday comp Wed, 6 Jan 21 1
Friday Comp Fri, 1 Jan 21 1
December
Wednesday comp Wed, 30 Dec 20 1
Friday Comp Fri, 25 Dec 20 1
Wednesday comp Wed, 23 Dec 20 1
Stableford Sun, 20 Dec 20 1
Irish Stableford Sat, 19 Dec 20 1
Friday Comp Fri, 18 Dec 20 1
Wednesday comp Wed, 16 Dec 20 1
Par Sat, 12 Dec 20 1
Friday Comp Fri, 11 Dec 20 1
Twilight - F9 - Stableford Thu, 10 Dec 20 1
Wednesday comp Wed, 9 Dec 20 1
Stableford Sun, 6 Dec 20 1
All Irons Sat, 5 Dec 20 1
Friday Comp Fri, 4 Dec 20 1
Twilight - B9 - Stableford Thu, 3 Dec 20 1
Wednesday comp Wed, 2 Dec 20 1
November
Stableford Sun, 29 Nov 20 1
Par Sat, 28 Nov 20 1
Murray Thornton Sat, 28 Nov 20 1
Friday Comp Fri, 27 Nov 20 1
International Stableford Sat, 21 Nov 20 1
Friday Comp Fri, 20 Nov 20 1
Twilight - B9 Irish stableford Thu, 19 Nov 20 1
Strokeplay - Intermediates Sun, 15 Nov 20 1
Strokeplay - Juinor B's Sun, 15 Nov 20 1
Strokeplay - Juinors Sun, 15 Nov 20 1
Strokeplay - Seniors Sun, 15 Nov 20 1
Strokeplay Sun, 15 Nov 20 1
Net medal Sat, 14 Nov 20 1
Masters Sat, 14 Nov 20 3
Friday Comp Fri, 13 Nov 20 1
Twilight - F9 Irish stableford Thu, 12 Nov 20 1
Stableford Sat, 7 Nov 20 1
Friday Comp Fri, 6 Nov 20 1
test Wed, 4 Nov 20 1
Strokeplay Sun, 1 Nov 20 1
Strokeplay - White tees Sun, 1 Nov 20 1
October
Masters Sat, 31 Oct 20 2
Friday Comp Fri, 30 Oct 20 1
Hidden Holes - F9 Thu, 29 Oct 20 1
Hidden Holes Mon, 26 Oct 20 1
American stableford Sun, 25 Oct 20 1
Friday Comp Fri, 23 Oct 20 1