Competition Results

Competition Date Round
October
Wednesday Comp Wed, 24 Oct 18 1
Queens Plate Mon, 22 Oct 18 1
Irish Stableford Sun, 21 Oct 18 1
Stableford Sat, 20 Oct 18 1
Friday Comp Fri, 19 Oct 18 1
Twilight - F9 - Par Thu, 18 Oct 18 1
Wednesday Comp Wed, 17 Oct 18 1
Par Sun, 14 Oct 18 1
Stableford Sat, 13 Oct 18 1
Friday Comp Fri, 12 Oct 18 1
Twilight - B9 - Par Thu, 11 Oct 18 1
Wednesday Comp Wed, 10 Oct 18 1
Par Sat, 6 Oct 18 1
Wednesday Comp Wed, 3 Oct 18 1
September
Stableford Sat, 29 Sep 18 1
Wednesday Comp Wed, 26 Sep 18 1
Par Sun, 23 Sep 18 1
Irish Stableford Sat, 22 Sep 18 1
Stableford Sun, 16 Sep 18 1
Par Sat, 15 Sep 18 1
Par Sun, 9 Sep 18 1
Stableford Sat, 8 Sep 18 1
International Stableford Sun, 2 Sep 18 1
Stableford Sat, 1 Sep 18 1
August
Wellington Vets Golf Day Mon, 27 Aug 18 1
Cooper Cup - RND 2 Sun, 26 Aug 18 1
Par Sat, 25 Aug 18 1
Wednesday Comp Wed, 22 Aug 18 1
Cooper Cup - RND 1 Sun, 19 Aug 18 1
American Stableford Sat, 18 Aug 18 1
Friday Comp Fri, 17 Aug 18 1
Wednesday Comp Wed, 15 Aug 18 1
Stableford Sun, 12 Aug 18 1
Par Sat, 11 Aug 18 1
Friday Comp Fri, 10 Aug 18 1
Wednesday Comp Wed, 8 Aug 18 1
Par -Blue Tees Sun, 5 Aug 18 1
Canadian Foursomes Sat, 4 Aug 18 1
Friday Comp Fri, 3 Aug 18 1
Wednesday Comp Wed, 1 Aug 18 1
July
Club champs - Intermediate Sun, 29 Jul 18 1
Club champs - Junior B Sun, 29 Jul 18 1
Club champs - Juniors Sun, 29 Jul 18 1
Club champs - Seniors Sun, 29 Jul 18 1
Ladies Sun, 29 Jul 18 1
Stableford Sat, 28 Jul 18 1
Stableford Sat, 28 Jul 18 1
Friday Comp Fri, 27 Jul 18 1
Wednesday Comp Wed, 25 Jul 18 1