Competition Results

Competition Date Round
May
Stableford Sun, 26 May 24 1
Par Sat, 25 May 24 1
Friday Comp Fri, 24 May 24 1
Wednesday comp Wed, 22 May 24 1
International Stableford Sun, 19 May 24 1
Interclub Div 11 Sat, 18 May 24 1
Interclub Div 10 Sat, 18 May 24 1
Interclub Div 7 Sat, 18 May 24 1
Friday Comp Fri, 17 May 24 1
Wednesday comp Wed, 15 May 24 1
Par Sun, 12 May 24 1
Interclub Div 1 Sat, 11 May 24 1
Interclub Div 4 Sat, 11 May 24 1
Presidents Cup Sat, 11 May 24 1
Friday Comp Fri, 10 May 24 1
Wednesday comp Wed, 8 May 24 1
Stableford Sun, 5 May 24 1
Interclub Div 7 Sat, 4 May 24 1
Interclub Waikanae Cup Sat, 4 May 24 1
Interclub Div 11 Sat, 4 May 24 1
Friday Comp Fri, 3 May 24 1
Wednesday comp Wed, 1 May 24 1
April
International Stableford Sun, 28 Apr 24 1
Net Medal Sat, 27 Apr 24 1
Masters Rnd 3 - Net Medal Sat, 27 Apr 24 1
Friday Comp Fri, 26 Apr 24 1
Hidden Holes Thu, 25 Apr 24 1
Wednesday comp Wed, 24 Apr 24 1
Stableford Sun, 21 Apr 24 1
Stableford Sun, 21 Apr 24 1
Par Sat, 20 Apr 24 1
Masters Rnd 2 - Par Sat, 20 Apr 24 1
Friday Comp Fri, 19 Apr 24 1
Wednesday comp Wed, 17 Apr 24 1
Par Sun, 14 Apr 24 1
Stableford Sat, 13 Apr 24 1
Masters Rnd 1 - Stableford Sat, 13 Apr 24 1
Friday Comp Fri, 12 Apr 24 1
Wednesday comp Wed, 10 Apr 24 1
International Stableford Sun, 7 Apr 24 1
Interclub Div 4 vs Shandon Sat, 6 Apr 24 1
Interclub Div 3 vs Paraparaumu Sat, 6 Apr 24 1
Interclub Div 11 vs Ohariu Valley Sat, 6 Apr 24 1
Friday Comp Fri, 5 Apr 24 1
Wednesday comp Wed, 3 Apr 24 1
Stableford Mon, 1 Apr 24 1
March
Par Sun, 31 Mar 24 1
Irish Stableford Sat, 30 Mar 24 1
Easter Friday - Hidden Holes Fri, 29 Mar 24 1
Evergreens - Ohariu Valley vs Kapiti Thu, 28 Mar 24 1
Evergreens - Trentham vs. Manor Park Thu, 28 Mar 24 1
Evergreens - Te Marua vs Waikanae Thu, 28 Mar 24 1
Wednesday comp Wed, 27 Mar 24 1
International Stableford Sun, 24 Mar 24 1
Interclub Div 7 vs judgeford Sat, 23 Mar 24 1
Interclub Div 1 vs Waikanae Sat, 23 Mar 24 1
Interclub Div 3 vs Paraparaumu Sat, 23 Mar 24 1
Interclub Div 3 vs Royal Wellington Sat, 23 Mar 24 1
Interclub Div 10 vs Shandon Sat, 23 Mar 24 1
Friday Comp Fri, 22 Mar 24 1
Twilight - F9 - Net medal Thu, 21 Mar 24 1
Wednesday comp Wed, 20 Mar 24 1
Net Medal Sun, 17 Mar 24 1
Stableford Sat, 16 Mar 24 1
Friday Comp Fri, 15 Mar 24 1
Twilight - B9 - Irish Stableford Thu, 14 Mar 24 1
Wednesday comp Wed, 13 Mar 24 1
Par Sun, 10 Mar 24 1
Interclub Div 10 vs Martinborough Sat, 9 Mar 24 1
Interclub Div 3 vs Miramar Sat, 9 Mar 24 1
Interclub Div 1 vs Judgeford Sat, 9 Mar 24 1
Friday Comp Fri, 8 Mar 24 1
Twilight - F9 - International Stableford Thu, 7 Mar 24 1
Wednesday comp Wed, 6 Mar 24 1
Irish Stableford Sun, 3 Mar 24 1
Irish Stableford Sun, 3 Mar 24 1
Interclub Div 4 vs Kapiti Sat, 2 Mar 24 1
Interclub Div 1 vs Otaki Sat, 2 Mar 24 1
Interclub Div 7 vs BFHGC Sat, 2 Mar 24 1
Interclub Div 11 vs Mornington Sat, 2 Mar 24 1
Friday Comp Fri, 1 Mar 24 1
February
Twilight- B9 Stableford Thu, 29 Feb 24 1
Wednesday comp Wed, 28 Feb 24 1