Upcoming Events
Presentation Day - Sunday 13 December 2020


Event Date
November
Wednesday comp Wed, 3 Nov 21
Open to club members only

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Twilight - F9 - Par Thu, 4 Nov 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Friday Comp Fri, 5 Nov 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Par Sat, 6 Nov 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Wednesday comp Wed, 10 Nov 21
Open to club members only

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Twilight - B9 - Stableford Thu, 11 Nov 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Friday Comp Fri, 12 Nov 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Par Sun, 14 Nov 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Wednesday comp Wed, 17 Nov 21
Open to club members only

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Twilight - F9 - Stableford Thu, 18 Nov 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Friday Comp Fri, 19 Nov 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Irish Stableford Sat, 20 Nov 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Stableford Sun, 21 Nov 21
Open to club members only

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Wednesday comp Wed, 24 Nov 21
Open to club members only

White
None
None
None

None


Close
International Stableford - B9 Thu, 25 Nov 21
Open to club members only

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
EVERGREENS - wainui vs. te marua Thu, 25 Nov 21
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
EVERGREENS - Ohariu vs. Kapiti Thu, 25 Nov 21
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
EVERGREENS - Manor Park vs Waikanae Thu, 25 Nov 21
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
American Stableford Sat, 27 Nov 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Par Sun, 28 Nov 21
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close