Upcoming Events
Club Match-Play Championship - Each Sunday in October.
Finals over 36 holes to be played 28 October 2018
 
Queen's Trophy - Monday 22nd October 2018. 
 
Jonny Sch Classic - Saturday 10th November 2018. 
Murray Thornton Trophy - Saturday 17th November 2018
Mixed Pairs 18 Hole Combined Stableford.
 
Bucket Day Tournament - 25th November 2018.


Event Date
February
Friday Comp Fri, 1 Feb 19
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Div 11 Sat, 2 Feb 19
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Stableford Sun, 3 Feb 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Twilight - F9 - Irish Stableford Thu, 7 Feb 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Friday Comp Fri, 8 Feb 19
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Stableford Sat, 9 Feb 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
NET MEDAL Sun, 10 Feb 19
All visitors welcome

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Wednesday Comp Wed, 13 Feb 19
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Twilight - B9 - Irish Stableford Thu, 14 Feb 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Friday Comp Fri, 15 Feb 19
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Div 11 Sat, 16 Feb 19
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Div 8 Sat, 16 Feb 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Blue
None
None
None

None


Close
Div 4 Sat, 16 Feb 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Blue
None
None
None

None


Close
Ladies Sat, 16 Feb 19
Open to Affiliated Members

Yellow
None
None
None

None


Close
Par Sun, 17 Feb 19
Open to club members only

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Wednesday Comp Wed, 20 Feb 19
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Wednesday Comp Wed, 20 Feb 19
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Friday Comp Fri, 22 Feb 19
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Wednesday Comp Wed, 27 Feb 19
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Wednesday Comp Wed, 27 Feb 19
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close