Upcoming Events
2020 Club Match-Play Championships
Mens Qualifying 30 August 2020
First round matches on (or before) 6 September 2020,
Second round matches on (or before) 13 September 2020,
Semi Finals on (or before) 27 September 2020,
Finals to be played 4 October 2020 - Senior over 36 holes, The rest over 18 holes.
Ladies Qualifying  30 August 2020.
First round matches on (or before) 13 September 2020,
Semi Finals on (or before) 27 September 2020,
Finals to be played 4 October 2020 - over 18 holes. 
 
2020 Club Stroke-Play Champs
1st round 1 November 2020
2nd round 8 November 2020 
 
Presidents Cup - Saturday 21 March 2020 
Ken Meadows Memorial Cup - Friday 21 August 2020 
All Irons Trophy - Saturday 18 April 2020- off Red tees. 
Ken Laban Memorial.
1st round Wednesday 15 July 2020
2nd round Wednesday 22 July 2020.
Queen's Plate - Labour Weekend Monday 26 October 2020 
Masters Cup
1st round - Stableford - Saturday 17 October 2020
2nd round - Par - Saturday 31 October 2020
3rd round - Net - Saturday 14 November 2020
Cooper Cup
1st round - Best Ball - Saturday 9 August 2020
2nd round - Ambrose - Saturday 23 September 2020
Appliance House Cup - Mixed Foursomes - Saturday 26 September 2020 
Canadian Foursomes - 24 October 2020 
Bucket Day - Sunday 22 November 2020
Murray Thornton Trophy - Mixed Pairs - Saturday 28 November 2020 
Presentation Day - Sunday 13 December 2020


Event Date
July
Wednesday Comp Wed, 1 Jul 20
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Friday Comp Fri, 3 Jul 20
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Div 10 Wainui vs. Titahi Sat, 4 Jul 20
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Hidden Holes Sat, 4 Jul 20
Open to club members only

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Stableford Sun, 5 Jul 20
Open to Affiliated Members

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Wednesday Comp Wed, 8 Jul 20
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Friday Comp Fri, 10 Jul 20
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
American stableford Sat, 11 Jul 20
All visitors welcome

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Net medal Sun, 12 Jul 20
All visitors welcome

Any
$5.00
None
$5.00

None


Close
Wednesday Comp Wed, 15 Jul 20
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Wednesday Comp Wed, 15 Jul 20
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Friday Comp Fri, 17 Jul 20
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Wednesday Comp Wed, 22 Jul 20
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Wednesday Comp Wed, 22 Jul 20
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Friday Comp Fri, 24 Jul 20
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close
Div 10 Wainui vs. Miramar Sat, 25 Jul 20
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Div 11 Wainui vs. Royal Sat, 25 Jul 20
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Div 8 Wainui vs. Mahunga Sat, 25 Jul 20
Open to Affiliated Members

Blue
None
None
None

None


Close
Wednesday Comp Wed, 29 Jul 20
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Wednesday Comp Wed, 29 Jul 20
Open to Affiliated Members

White
None
None
None

None


Close
Friday Comp Fri, 31 Jul 20
Open to club members only

Any
None
None
None

None


Close